TESTIMONIALS

" The great strength of Emmanuel Beyens is the fidelity with which he manages to reproduce the subject of the work. Thanks to his hyper realistic style, and a very sure brushstroke, he truly manages to bring his character to life through canvas, to produce a work marked with the seal of authenticity. "

Frédéric de Montpellier d'Annevoie de Villermont

“I am grateful to Emmanuel Beyens for this portrait he painted on the occasion of my departure from the Italian Guardia di Finanza, in 2014, and presented during a vernissage in the presence of the Vice-President of the European Commission of then, then President of the European Parliament, Antonio Tajani.

The realism of the portrait, combined with my efforts limited to a few posing sessions required by the painter, lead me to recommend Emmanuel Beyens to all those who would like to have such a work. The art of portraiture must be preserved, despite the advent of various other art forms. ”

General Alessandro Butticé.

 

 

"Emmanuel Beyens understood perfectly what we wanted and managed to translate the feeling that we wanted to keep and transmit through this portrait; in short, he did a beautiful professional and meticulous job, while respecting the deadlines and the spirit of what we asked him "

Chevalier de Donnea de Fologne

“It is never easy for a painter to understand the personality of his model and to discover who he really is. For my part, I could not imagine myself without nature - azaleas, oaks, my dog ​​Isa. Emmanuel saw that they were an integral part of who I am. I am in awe of his attention to detail: almost a thousand azaleas on the web! I also recommend him for his humanity and his empathy, qualities so important in a portrait painter. "

Prof. Sylviane Cannio

TEMOIGNAGES

"La grande force d'Emmanuel Beyens est la fidélité avec laquelle il parvient à reproduire le sujet de l’œuvre. Grâce à son style hyper réaliste, et à un coup de pinceau très sûr, il parvient véritablement à faire vivre son personnage au travers de la toile, pour produire une œuvre marquée du sceau de l’authenticité."

Frédéric de Montpellier d'Annevoie de Villermont

“Je suis reconnaissant à Emmanuel Beyens pour ce portrait qu'il a peint à l'occasion de mon départ de la Guardia di Finanza italienne, en 2014, et présenté lors d'un vernissage en présence du vice-président de la Commission européenne de l'époque, puis président du Parlement européen, Antonio Tajani. 

Le réalisme du portrait, combiné à mes efforts limités à quelques séances de pose exigées par le peintre, m'amènent à recommander Emmanuel Beyens à tous ceux qui voudraient avoir une telle oeuvre. L'art du portrait doit être préservé, malgré l'avènement de diverses autres formes d'art.”

Général Alessandro Butticé.

 

 

"Emmanuel Beyens a parfaitement compris ce que nous souhaitions et est parvenu à traduire le sentiment que nous voulions conserver et transmettre à travers ce portrait;  en bref, il a réalisé un beau travail professionnel et minutieux ,tout en respectant les délais et  l'esprit de ce que nous lui avions demandé" 

Chevalier de Donnea de Fologne

« Il n’est jamais évident pour un peintre de comprendre la personnalité de son modèle et de découvrir qui il est vraiment. Pour ma part, je ne pouvais me concevoir sans la nature – azalées, chênes, ma chienne Isa. Emmanuel a bien vu qu’ils faisaient partie intégrante de qui je suis. Je suis en admiration devant son souci du détail : pratiquement un millier d’azalées sur la toile ! Je le recommande également pour son humanité et son empathie, qualités ô combien importantes chez un portraitiste. »  

Prof. Sylviane Cannio